Hmm…….

….How exactly do I start a new blog? What should it be about? What content should it contain? These are the questions that have been going through my mind as I write the first words on what should (Hopefully) be an exciting and intriguing blog post.

Well, now that I think about it, probably not. This is just a welcome post designed to wave a big fat figurative hand saying “Hi!” at anybody who visits my blog to marvel at my work (Well, not really.) I hope you all enjoy the junk I will be posting on here: In the meantime, head on over to mrrealpolitik.blogspot.com for a political blog which I started well over a year ago and have been continuing for some time now.

Leave a Reply

